Vista Print: 100 Business Cards for $1.99 + Shipping

I noticed this Vista Print deal at a number of blogs. I wasn’t aware that mommycards existed, but then mommyblogs are a universe to themselves!

This is also a good deal for us non-mommies, particularly those who are out of work. It’s awkward to be at an event and not have one when someone requests it. I’ve also been in situations at church or with my political blog, where I didn’t want to hand out a business card.

I ordered some adorable pink cards with my monogram. Personal cards are also reminiscent of calling cards at the turn-of-the-century.

Added bonus: You have the option of getting $50 in free GoogleAd words. Vista Print will email you the code to get get started.

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Deals

Leave a Reply

